Review: Skyhigh


Welcome… you are dead…

Takahashi Tsutomu

2 Volumes – Completed

Plot Summary
Meet Izuko, the guardian of the Gate of Grudges and a guide to the souls of the unfortunate departed who must pass through it. Her duty is to explain to them that they have three choices: to ascend to Heaven to await reincarnation; to deny their death and wander the world as a ghost, or to curse a human, typically their murderer or someone who just happened to annoy the deceased, and be condemned to an eternity of agony in Hell.

Continue reading